School Committee

At Royal Greenwich Trust School, we have an active school committee made up of our governors. Initial contact with the governors can be made through the Clerk to the Governors: Julie Scott, Royal Greenwich Trust School, 765 Woolwich Road, SE7 8LJ.

Please address correspondence for Professor Mark O’Thomas, Chair of Governors to

Lisa Jensen

Governing Body Support Officer:

The Education Space
Francis House
760 Barking Road
London, E13 9PJ

020 8249 6929

More information regarding the Governors at RGTS can be found on the UST website.