Our Staff

 Name Surname Role 
Caroline Longhurst  Headteacher
Farihah Alam  Deputy Headteacher - Teaching & Learning
Peter Martin Assistant Headteacher - KS5 + MIS, Data & Operations 
Olivia  Saunders Assistant Headteacher - KS3 + Character Development
John O'Brien  Head of Year 12 & 13
Michael Toye Head of Year 10
Tahsin Mojumader Head of Year 9
Olivia Di Clemente Head of Year 8
Douglas Lucking Head of Year 7
Sheila James Pathways & Progress Lead & BTEC Quality Nominee
Laura Cariss Head of Faculty - English / Whole School Literacy Lead
Peter  Gregory Teacher of English
William Pritchard Teacher of English
Supti Akhtar Teacher of English
Kristina Mihaylova Teacher of English
Dominique Vaughan Teacher of English & Intervention
Gbenga Efunkomaya Head of Faculty - Maths
Sevda Halavurt Second in charge of Maths
Fiselis Mbuyongha Teacher of Maths
Suja Sivadass Teacher of Maths
Chinwenwa John Teacher of Maths
Annika Pommells Teacher of Maths
Jamil Hasan Academic Mentor
Michelle Stanley Head of Faculty - Science
Akosua Busia Associate Head of Science
Tahsin Mojumader Teacher of Science / Head of Year 9
Barakat Afolayan Teacher of Science
Fatma Enver Teacher of Science
Carlotta Donati Teacher of Science
Debbie Draper Head of Faculty - Humanities
Samantha Gull Head of Department - RE
Roberta  Geisler Head of Department - Social Science
Trevor Smart Head of Department - History
Olivia Di Clemente Teacher of History / Head of Year 8
David Hammond Teacher of Geography
Ayesha Chowdhury Teacher of Citizenship, RE & Humanities
Michael  Toye Head of Faculty - MFL / Head of Year 10
Joanna Trabaud Teacher of Spanish & French
Cesar Vega Teacher of Spanish
Sharmila Bathmanathan Head of Faculty - BEC
Rita Essien Teacher of Business
Desi Nikolova Teacher of Computer Science
Donal Fleming Head of Faculty - CAT
Emer Houston Lead Teacher - Art & Senior Professional Mentor (ITT Lead)
Conor Kiely Lead Teacher - Engineering & Construction
John O'Brien Teacher of Construction / Head of Year 12 & 13
Chris Burch Technology Practical Instructor
George Brown Teacher of DT
Desmond Davies Teacher of Engineering & Construction
Ugonna Hosten Teacher of Art
Natalee Brown Teacher of Food & Nutrition
Daniella Peters Head of PE & Performing Arts
William Hart Lead Teacher of Drama
Douglas Lucking Teacher of PE / Head of Year 7
Florin Maldarasanu Teacher of PE
Aaron Mather Teacher of Music
Laura Tutty SENDCO
Anitha Nesbitt Student Services Manager
James Heyburn Inclusion Support Manager
Angela Kelly Attendance Officer
Dominique Vaughan Teacher off English & Intervention
Steve Agnew Design Technology Enrichment
Gessica Motti Learning Support Assistant
Temi Adepoju Learning Support Assistant
Dimitri Pacquette Learning Support Assistant
Sahara Cousins Head of School Administration
Linda Farr Finance Manager
D'Arcy Mannion School Business Operations Assistant
Reema Begum PA to Headteacher
Manjit Kaur Receptionist / PA to Farihah Alam (Deputy Headteacher)
Oluwatosin George Receptionist / PA to Peter Martin (Assistant Headteacher)
Katy Orpwood Business Administration Apprentice
Merlain Makiadi Cover Supervisor
Eve Gooden Librarian / LRC
Debo Adegoke Engineering & Construction Technician
John Hale Engineering & Construction Technician
John Jenkins Electrical Engineering Technician
Oludotun Otesile Senior Science Technician
Eduardo Castro Data Manager
Mumtahina Jannoo Exams Officer
Kris Williams Network Manager
Fasil Adams IT Technician
James Farr IT Apprentice
Donald Brownie Facilities Manager
Andrew Simmons Facilities Officer
Javier Gonzalez Facilities Officer
Dominic Stanley Lettings Assistant
Angela Smith Senior HR Advisor